Holiday Season

Angel

Image by Stephie189 via Flickr

I started just 1 year ago as an outlet for my thoughts and let it grow from there. I alone am responsible for the contents and will take most of the credit and all the blame.

I hope that all of you have a very Happy Holiday and that the New Year brings all that you hope for. I have found through NASA that even space has a Holiday Idea. Here is the “Space Angel

Space Angel


About Lee Stone

Retired old dude who has been around the world a few times and has seen things that I wish to share. This includes: thoughts, ideas, observations, and generally what I wish someone would have shared with me. But we are never too old to learn.
This entry was posted in General Ideas and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Holiday Season

  1. Jere Mendoca says:

    I’m still learning from you, while I’m improving myself. I certainly love reading all that is written on your blog.Keep the posts coming. I enjoyed it!

  2. Super Bowl Watch Online says:

    Hey there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Thanks!

  3. Rich says:

    Webmaster, I am the admin at SEOPlugins.org. We profile SEO Plugins for WordPress blogs for on-site and off-site SEO. I’d like to invite you to check out our recent profile for a pretty amazing plugin which can double or triple traffic for a Worpdress blog and we just posted a video showing the plugin in action. You can delete this comment, I didn’t want to comment on your blog, just wanted to drop you a personal message. Thanks, Rich

  4. Louella Smar says:

    I believe that avoiding refined foods is the first step so that you can lose weight. They can taste beneficial, but packaged foods contain very little vitamins and minerals, making you take more just to have enough energy to get throughout the day. In case you are constantly having these foods, switching to grain and other complex carbohydrates will let you have more strength while eating less. Interesting blog post.

  5. private jet charter says:

    I conceive other website owners should take this site as an example , very clean and superb user pleasant style . “Democracy is good. I say this because other systems are worse.” by Jawaharlal Nehru.

  6. Imdb says:

    This is a different sort of opinion that many people dont usually talk about. Usually when I find stuff like this I stumble it. This article probably wont do well with that crowd. I will be sure to submit something else though.

  7. Kevin Sykes z says:

    When you feel GOOD you do GOOD I started experiencing the effects of positive thinking when I became more aware of my thoughts and my feelings.

  8. Alexander Parkinson z says:

    I ve just returned from a job interview with NZ Post, which would provide me with some part time inside work to do until the end of the year.

  9. Yetta Hu says:

    Hi I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

Comments are closed.