Good, Careful Or Name It!

English: Photograph of a slave boy in Zanzibar...

Image via Wikipedia

I have always been greeting people who I know with a salutation that includes the above words.  Why would I do such a thing. It comes basically down to  that I wish everyone a good life, or time. If they can’t always be good you should at least be careful. And if you can’t be careful, name it after me.

I think you have figured out that what I am talking about is your relationship with the opposite sex. By being good you create a lasting relationship with the others and you will not have to be worried that you will have to leave school, home or even the area. I know that having sex after 6 to 10 months in the jungle or in prison or far away from the rest of humanity that the first time you do get with someone, for men/boys it’s always good. I can’t speak for the girls, you will have to make up your own mind.

I then say that if you can’t be good, be careful. By this I mean don’t have sex or use a protector or the girl should be on the pill. If you’re not, you have to think that the results of those few moments of pleasure could turn into a new life which you will have to take care of  until it’s on its own. Did you know that it usually costs about 1 million ( 1,000,000.00) Euros to raise a chid to the age where they can go by them selves.

No problem for the boy, right? I mean he hasn’t the problem with it. But really he is morally and in some countries legally responsible for the child until it is of legal age to go by its self. Just think, how are you, and the girl going to take care of the little one. Usually you can tell from your parents what happens when you have child at too young an age. You end  up using drugs and selling you body of living in the poorest part of the town because you had to quit school to take care of the new one. The boy keeps going to school, but he has by now figured out that he really doesn’t need to learn and he can steal, rob do drugs or hank out with the gang, who usually end up dead or in jail.

Are you going to be around to take care of your responsibilities? I really don’t think you will. Even some of the girls will sell the baby off to someone else, just so they don’t have the problem. But what about the child. Is it really going to a good home or is it just becoming one of the human slaves that are passed from person to person to be used and abused as a slave? Right now the world is engaged in trying to get rid of slavery and you would in your way work against it.

Because of a child being brought into this imperfect world in this manner is the reason I say “Name it after me”.

So all of you think! Be Good. If you can’t be good be careful. If you can’t be careful, Name It After Me!

About Lee Stone

Retired old dude who has been around the world a few times and has seen things that I wish to share. This includes: thoughts, ideas, observations, and generally what I wish someone would have shared with me. But we are never too old to learn.
This entry was posted in General Ideas, Health, Human Rights, Law, Love, Misfortune, My Ideas, Unemployment, Women and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Good, Careful Or Name It!

  1. oem software says:

    muDxV5 It’s straight to the point! You could not tell in other words! :DD

  2. Emmanuel Hurrigan says:

    I cherished up to you will receive carried out proper here. The comic strip is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. however, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be handing over the following. unwell indisputably come further beforehand once more as exactly the similar nearly very regularly inside case you defend this hike.

  3. HCG diet plan says:

    Fantastic article. I really enjoyed reading through it. I’ve been a fairly consistent reader of your site recently, as you constantly have lots of great info, however I thought I would finally turn from lurker to commenter 🙂 Have a good one, look forward to visiting more!

  4. Genoveva Smoker says:

    There is noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made sure good points in features also.

  5. private jet charter says:

    Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include almost all significant infos. I’d like to look more posts like this.

  6. isabel de los rios says:

    great issues altogether, you just gained a new reader. What would you suggest in regards to your publish that you simply made a few days in the past? Any certain?

Comments are closed.